Home Page
The Divan of Rizpah
About the Shrine
Upcoming Events
Parade Schedule
The Scimitar Newsletter
Rizpah Units and Clubs
Hillbilly Clan No. 37
Rizpah Photo Gallery
Related Links of Interest
Email the Webmaster
Sign our Guestbook

Chief Aide
Rocky Walker (Sharron)
Chester Burden (Naedean) Dennis Moore (Tamara)
Kenneth Howard (Betty) Jeff Mahan (Deborah)
Darrell Stewart (Daniela) John Grigsby (Myra Malone)
Adam Dare Gene Richmond (Mary)
Kenneth Sharp (Debbie)   Billy Taylor (Brenda)      
Don Sims (Candice) Mike Stewart (Penny)
Adam Morgan (Christi) Danny Smiley (Kim)
Alan Rowe (Sandi) Jon Centers
Ben Centers Tony Minnick (Sheila)
Bingo Chairman
Bruce Wiggins, PP (Carol) James Woodard, PP (Carol)
Eddie Daugherty (Ruby)
Food Chairmen
Randall Bowker, PP (Wanda) Joe Wynn Jr., PP (Janet)
Links to Other Rizpah Shriners Positions
Appointed Officers           Aides

Ambassadors           Past Potentates

      Support Your Blue Lodges